Home   Contact Us

Corporate Philoshopy

About MSA

Locations

Contact Us/Enquiry

Authorized Distributor List

Careers


Locations

Corporate Head Office
Sales/ Service
M Cube Center
Head Office

NEW DELHI

Mitutoyo South Asia Pvt. Ltd.
C-122, Okhla Industrial Area,
Phase-I,
New Delhi-110 020.


Sales: delhi@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: Major Items   Small Tools

Tel: (91) 11-26372090/40578485/86
Fax: (91) 11-26372636
 
Tech Centre

GURGAON

Mitutoyo Technology Centre
Plot no. 65, Ground Floor,
Udyog Vihar, Phase-4
Gurgaon, Haryana - 122016.

Sales: gurgaon@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 124-2340286/287

Western Region
Sales/ Service
M Cube Center
  Mumbai
303, Sentinel,
Hiranandani Business Park,Powai, Mumbai-400 076.

Sales: mumbai@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-mumbai@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 22-25700684/837/839
Fax: (91) 22-25700685
 
 
  Pune
G2/G3, Pride Kumar Senate,
F.P. No. 402 Off. Senapati
Bapat Road, Pune-411 016.

Sales: pune@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-pune@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 20-66033643/45/46
Fax: (91) 20-66033644
 
  Vadodara
S-1 & S-2, Olive Complex,
Nr. Haveli, Nizampura,
Vadodara-390 002.

Sales: baroda@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-baroda@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 265-2750781
Fax: (91) 265-2750782


 
 

Ahmedabad
A-104 & A-105, First Floor,
Solitaire Corporate Park,
Near Divya Bhaskar Press,
S.G. Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 015.

Sales and Service: ahmedabad@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 079 - 29704902/ 903
Southern Region
Sales/ Service
M Cube Center
  Bengaluru
No. 5, 100 Ft. Road, 17th Main,
Koramangala, 4th Block,
Bengaluru-560 034.

Sales: bangalore@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-south@mitutoyoindia.com

Service Helpline: (91) 09840408402
Tel: (91) 80-25630946 /47/48
Fax: (91) 80-25630949
 
 

Coimbatore

Sales: coimbatore@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-south@mitutoyoindia.com

Service Helpline: (91) 09840408402
Tel: (91) 9345005663


 
  Chennai
No. 624, Anna Salai
Teynampet, Chennai-600 018.

Sales: chennai@mitutoyoindia.com
Service: service-south@mitutoyoindia.com

Service Helpline: (91) 09840408402
Tel: (91) 44-24328823 /24
Fax: (91) 44-24328825


Eastern Region
Sales/ Service
M Cube Center
  Kolkata
Unit No. 1208,Om Tower,
32,J.L.Nehru Road,
Kolkata-700 071.

Sales and Service: kolkata@mitutoyoindia.com

Tel: (91) 33-22267088/40060635
Fax: (91) 33-22266817
 
 

Personal Information Protection Policy

Copyright © Mitutoyo South Asia Pvt. Ltd. 2014